/[Apache-SVN]/incubator/thrift/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /incubator/thrift/trunk/CONTRIBUTORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 665459 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Feb 4 21:28:20 2008 UTC (11 years, 8 months ago) by dreiss
File size: 1828 byte(s)
Thrift: Update CONTRIBUTORS.

Summary:
Forgot to mention in my last commit that the bulk of the change was
submitted by Nitay.  Updating the CONTRIBUTORS file while I'm at it.

Reviewed By: mcslee

Test Plan: None.

Revert Plan: ok

1 Nitay <nitayj@gmail.com>
2 -Support for "make check".
3
4 William Morgan <w@adap.tv>
5 -Miscellaneous Ruby improvements.
6
7 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@andrew.cmu.edu>
8 -Restructuring the way Autoconf is used.
9
10 Patrick Collison <patrick@collison.ie>
11 -Smalltalk bindings.
12
13 Dave Simpson <dave@powerset.com>
14 -Better support for connection tracking in the C++ server.
15 -Miscellaneous fixes.
16
17 Igor Afanasyev <afan@evernote.com>
18 -Perl HttpClient and bugfixes
19
20 Todd Berman <tberman@imeem.com>
21 -MinGW port of the compiler.
22 -C# bindings.
23 -MS build task.
24
25 ----------------
26 Release 20070917
27 ----------------
28
29 Dave Engberg <engberg@gmail.com>
30 -JavaBean/JavaDoc enhancements
31
32 Andrew McGeachie <geechorama@gmail.com>
33 -Cocoa/Objective-C support
34
35 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@andrew.cmu.edu>
36 -Python performance enhancements, fastbinary support
37
38 Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
39 -Added optional/required keywords for C++ objects
40 -Added comparison operators for C++ structs
41
42 Johan Oskarsson <johan@oksarsson.nu>
43 -Java findbugs compliance fixes
44
45 Paul Saab <ps@powerset.com>
46 -IPv6 support for TSocket in C++/Python
47
48 Kevin Clark <kevin@powerset.com>
49 -Significant overhaul of Ruby code generation and servers
50
51 Simon Forman <sforman@gmail.com>
52 -TProcessorFactory abstraction for Java servers
53
54 Jake Luciani <jakers@gmail.com>
55 -Perl code generation, libraries, test code
56
57 David Reiss <dreiss@stanford.edu>
58 -strings.h include fix for bzero
59 -endianness fixes on TBinaryProtocol double serialization
60 -improved ntohll,htonll implementation
61
62 Dan Li <dto@dev.java.net>
63 -Java TestServer and Tutorial Fixes
64
65 Kevin Ko <kevin.s.ko@gmail.com>
66 -Fix for unnecessary std::string copy construction in Protocol/Exception
67
68 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
69 -Autoconf error message fix for libevent detection
70 -clock_gettime implementation for OSX
71
72 ----------------
73 Release 20070401
74 ----------------

infrastructure at apache.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26