Fork me on GitHub

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles
ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò ilgrosso@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~ilgrosso/ Tirasa http://www.tirasa.net/ ASF member, PMC chair
fmartelli Fabio Martelli - http://people.apache.org/~fmartelli/ Tirasa http://www.tirasa.net/ PMC member
mdisabatino Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro - http://people.apache.org/~mdisabatino/ Tirasa http://www.tirasa.net/ PMC member
massi Massimiliano Perrone - http://people.apache.org/~massi/ Tirasa http://www.tirasa.net/ PMC member
rene René Mulder - http://people.apache.org/~rene/ Everett http://www.everett.nl/ committer
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi - http://people.apache.org/~simonetripodi/ The Apache Software Foundation http://www.apache.org/ ASF member, PMC member
elecharny Emmanuel Lecharny - http://people.apache.org/~elecharny/ The Apache Software Foundation http://www.apache.org/ ASF member, PMC member
anzelld Dino Anzellotti - http://people.apache.org/~anzelld/ Everett Italia http://www.everett.it/ committer
coheigea Colm O hEigeartaigh - http://people.apache.org/~coheigea/ Talend http://www.talend.com/ ASF member, PMC member
jbonofre Jean-Baptiste Onofré - http://people.apache.org/~jbonofre/ Talend http://www.talend.com/ ASF member, PMC member
jbernhardt Jan Bernhardt - http://people.apache.org/~jbernhardt/ Talend http://www.talend.com/ PMC member
ashakirin Andrei Shakirin - http://ashakirin.blogspot.de/ Talend http://www.talend.com/ committer
cschneider Christian Schneider chris@die-schneider.net http://www.liquid-reality.de/ Talend http://www.talend.com/ committer
gwimmel Guido Wimmel gwimmel@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~gwimmel/ Stadtwerke München Services GmbH http://www.swm.de/ PMC member
andreapatricelli Andrea Patricelli andreapatricelli@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~andreapatricelli/ Tirasa http://www.tirasa.net/ committer

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email URL Organization Organization URL
Denis Signoretto denis.signoretto@intesys.it - Intesys http://www.intesys.it/
Bob Lannoy bob.lannoy@smals.be http://blogresearch.smalsrech.be/ Smals http://www.smals.be/
Bruno Rogério de Moura brunormoura@gmail.com http://br.linkedin.com/pub/bruno-moura/1b/2a/806 Exprivia http://www.exprivia.it/home