The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Email Organization
Samisa Abeysinghe samisa AT WSO2
Avantika Agrawal aagrawal AT n/a
Afkham Azeez azeez AT WSO2
Drew Baird a-drewba AT Microsoft
Kamaljit Bath Kamaljit.Bath AT Microsoft
Michael Champion Michael.Champion AT Microsoft
Glen Daniels gdaniels AT WSO2
Ben Dewey bendewey AT twentysix New York
Senaka Fernando senaka AT University of Moratuwa
Paul Fremantle pzf AT WSO2
Deepal Jayasinghe deepal AT WSO2
Daniel Kulp dkulp AT Progress Software
Ruwan Linton ruwan AT WSO2
Mark Little mlittle AT Red Hat
Jonathan Marsh jonathan AT WSO2
Ole Matzura ole AT Eviware
Nandana Mihindukulasooriya nandana AT WSO2
Niclas Reimertz niclas AT Eviware
Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar shankar AT WSO2
Carl Trieloff cctrieloff AT Red Hat
Sanjiva Weerawarana sanjiva AT WSO2
Chintana Wilamuna chintana AT WSO2


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization
Joby Abragan-Lee Joby.Abragan-Lee AT twentysix New York
Kent Brown Kent.Brown AT Microsoft
Harold Carr Harold.Carr AT Sun
Pablo Cibraro Pablo.Cibraro AT Tellago
Scott Golightly scott_golightly AT Advaiya, Inc.
Nicholas Hauenstein nickh AT Quicklearn
Ming Jin MJin AT ThoughtWorks