Credits

by Paul Hammant

1. Coders who've worked on AltRMI

A broad group of people have contributed at various stages. Here listed in alphabetical order:

- 1. Benjamin David Hall (patch)
- 2. Berin Loritsch
- 3. Mauro Talevi (pairing)
- 4. Mike Miller (patch submission)
- 5. Paul Hammant
- 6. Peter Royal
- 7. Thomas Kiesgen (patch submission)
- 8. Vinay Chandrasekharan

2. Forked code from other Apache projects

We've borrowed code from elsewhere at Apache. Thus there are accidental authors:

- 1. Anil K. Vijendran JavaCompiler
- 2. Costin Manolache JavaCompiler
- 3. Peter Donald Dynamic Proxy
- 4. Sam Ruby JavaCompiler

Copyright (c) @year@ The Apache Incubator Project. All rights reserved. \$Revision: 1.3 \$ \$Date: 2003/03/16 00:15:38 \$