VCL 2.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (344 entries)

en:           <TD colspan=3 align=center><h3>Change Password</h3></TD>
zh:           <TD colspan=3 align=center><h3>变更密码</h3></TD>

en:           <TD colspan=3><small>Try decreasing <em>Resolution</em> or <em>
zh:           <TD colspan=3><small>如果连接远程电脑需要时间的话，请把<em>分辨率</em>或者<em>色彩深度</em>调低一下儿。<br>

en:           <TH align=right>Audio:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>音响：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Color Depth:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>色彩深度：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Confirm Password:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>确认用密码：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Current Password:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>原密码：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Email Address<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>短信地址<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>First Name<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>名<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Last Name<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>姓<a href=#updateinfo>*</a>：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Map Local Drives:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>映射驱动器：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Map Local Printers:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>映射打印机：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Map Local Serial Ports:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>映射串行口：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>New Password:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>新密码：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Preferred Name:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>外号：</TH>

en:           <TH align=right>Resolution:</TH>
zh:           <TH align=right>分辨率：</TH>

en:       <INPUT type=submit value="Confirm Changes">
zh:       <INPUT type=submit value="确认变更">

en:       <INPUT type=submit value="Submit General Preferences">
zh:       <INPUT type=submit value="变更">

en:       <INPUT type=submit value=Cancel>
zh:       <INPUT type=submit value="取消">

en:       <INPUT type=submit value=Edit>
zh:       <INPUT type=submit value="编缉">

en:       <INPUT type=submit value=Submit>
zh:       <INPUT type=submit value="申请">

en:       <legend>General Preferences</legend>
zh:       <legend>普通设定</legend>

en:       <legend>Personal</legend>
zh:       <legend>个人消息</legend>

en:       <legend>RDP</legend>
zh:       <legend>远程电脑连接程序</legend>

en:       <p>Send email notifications about reservations:<br>
zh:       <p>发短信通知预约：<br>

en:       <p>View User Groups:<br>
zh:       <p>表示用户组：<br>

en:     <TD align=center>No</TD>
zh:     <TD align=center>否</TD>

en:     <TD align=center>Yes</TD>
zh:     <TD align=center>是</TD>

en:     <TD colspan=2 align=right><INPUT type=submit value=Login></TD>
zh:     <TD colspan=2 align=right><INPUT type=submit value="登录"></TD>

en:     <TD>("Connect!" button never clicked)</TD>
zh:     <TD>("连接！")按钮没被点击</TD>

en:     <TD>(Disconnect and no reconnection within 15 minutes)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(切断后，没有再连接在15分钟以内)</TD>

en:     <TD>(End of reservation reached)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(预约终了时间到了)</TD>

en:     <TD>(Future reservation deleted before start time reached)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(没到开始日期的预约)</TD>

en:     <TD>(Reservation released before end time reached)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(没到终了日期的预约)</TD>

en:     <TD>(Reserved computer failed to get prepared for user)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(失败准备预约电脑)</TD>

en:     <TD>(User never logged in)</TD>
zh:     <TD>(未登陆用户)</TD>

en:     <TH align=right>"Later" Reservations:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>"以后利用"总预约数：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>"Now" Reservations:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>"立刻利用"总预约数：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>&gt; 4 Hours:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>4小时 ～：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>0 - 30 Min:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>0 ～ 30分：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>1 Hour - 2 Hours:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>1小时 ～ 2小时：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>2 Hours - 4 Hours:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>2小时 ～ 4小时：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>30 Min - 1 Hour:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>30分 ～ 1小时：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Audio:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>音响：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Color Depth:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>色彩深度：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Deleted:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>删除：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>End of Reservation:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>终了预约：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Failed:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>失败：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Load times &gt;= 2 minutes:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>加载時間 &gt;= 2分：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Load times &lt; 2 minutes:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>加载時間 &lt; 2分：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Map Local Drives:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>映射驱动器：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Map Local Printers:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>映射打印机：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Map Local Serial Ports:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>映射串行口：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>No Login:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>未登陆：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Not Acknowledged:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>未承认：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Preferred Name:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>外号：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Released:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>终了：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Resolution:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>分辨率：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Timed Out:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>超时：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Total Hours Used:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>总利用时间：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Total Reservations:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>总预约数：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Total Unique Users:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>总单独用户数：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Unavailable:</TH>
zh:     <TH align=right>不可使用数：</TH>

en:     <TH align=right>Unique Users of
zh:     <TH align=right>每系统单独用户数：

en:     <TH>&gt;= 2 min load time</TH>
zh:     <TH>加载时间 &gt;= 2分</TH>

en:     <TH>&lt; 2 min load time</TH>
zh:     <TH>加载时间 &lt; 2分</TH>

en:     <TH>Ending</TH>
zh:     <TH>终了日期</TH>

en:     <TH>Environment</TH>
zh:     <TH>环境</TH>

en:     <TH>Hours Used</TH>
zh:     <TH>利用时间</TH>

en:     <TH>Initially requested</TH>
zh:     <TH>预约日期</TH>

en:     <TH>Req ID</TH>
zh:     <TH>申请ID</TH>

en:     <TH>Reservations</TH>
zh:     <TH>预约</TH>

en:     <TH>Starting</TH>
zh:     <TH>开始日期</TH>

en:     <TH>Unique Users</TH>
zh:     <TH>单独用户</TH>

en:  (Testing)
zh:  (测试中)

en:  (unable to connect to authentication server)
zh:  (不能连接认证服务器。)

en:  Image:
zh:  图像：

en:  Please select "Now" or use a time in the future.</font><br>
zh: "立刻使用"或者选择另外时间。</font><br>

en:  and
zh:  到

en:  and end
zh:  终了日期：

en:  and ending
zh:  终了日期：

en:  for
zh:  继续时间：

en:  for <strong>
zh:  環境：<strong>

en:  for your total reservation time.
zh: 您的合计预约时间。

en:  minutes
zh: 分

en:  minutes';
zh: 分';

en:  overlapping reservations at any given time.
zh: 件预约。

en:  reservation</a>.<br>
zh: 件预约</a>。<br>

en:  reservations</a>.<br>
zh: 件预约</a>。<br>

en:  until
zh:  终了日期：

en: ">Help</a></li>
zh: ">帮助</a></li>

en: &nbsp;min remaining
zh: 分

en: '<font color=red>Selection not currently available due to scheduled system downtime for maintenance</font>';
zh: '<font color=red>网站维护中、现在不可利用</font>';

en: '<font color=red>Selection not currently available</font>';
zh: '<font color=red>现在不可利用</font>';

en: 'Estimated load time: &lt;
zh: '预测加载时间： &lt;

en: 'Estimated load time: &lt; %2.0f minutes';
zh: '预测加载时间： &lt; %2.0f分';

en: 'Estimated load time: &lt; 1 minute';
zh: '预测加载时间： &lt; 1分';

en: (use your campus password)
zh: (请使用大学的密码)

en: , and the length of
zh: 。随着这个时间

en: , but not<br>exceeding
zh: ，但是不可超过

en: . This reservation<br>already meets that length. Therefore,
zh: 这个预约已经超过了。所以，

en: .</font>
zh: 。</font>

en: .<br><br>
zh: <br><br>

en: :</TH>
zh: ：</TH>

en: </b> on
zh: </b> 开始日期：

en: </b> starting
zh: </b> 开始日期：

en: </b>.<br><br><br>
zh: </b><br><br><br>

en: </font> reservation is ready.
zh: </font>预约更新为止。

en: </strong> that started
zh: </strong> 开始日期：

en: <H2 align=center>Connect!</H2>
zh: <H2 align=center>连接!</H2>

en: <H2 align=center>User Preferences</H2>
zh: <H2 align=center>用户设定</H2>

en: <H2>Current Reservations</H2>
zh: <H2>预约一览</H2>

en: <H2>Current Reservations</H2>
zh: <H2>预约一览</H2>

en: <H2>Max Concurrent Blade Reservations By Day</H2>
zh: <H2>每日最多同时刀片预约数</H2>

en: <H2>Max Concurrent Reservations By Day</H2>
zh: <H2>每日最多同时预约数</H2>

en: <H2>New Reservation</H2>
zh: <H2>新预约</H2>

en: <H2>New Reservation</H2><br>
zh: <H2>新预约</H2><br>

en: <H2>Personal Information</H2>
zh: <H2>个人消息</H2>

en: <H2>RDP File Preferences</H2>
zh: <H2>远程电脑连接程序的设定</H2>

en: <H2>Reservations by Day</H2>
zh: <H2>每日予約数</H2>

en: <H2>Reservations by Hour</H2>
zh: <H2>每小时预约数</H2>

en: <H2>Statistic Information</H2>
zh: <H2>统计资料</H2>

en: <H2>Time Table</H2>
zh: <H2>时间表</H2>

en: <H2>Welcome to the Virtual Computing Lab</H2>
zh: <H2>欢迎欢迎光临Virtual Computing Lab</H2>

en: <H3>Durations:</H3>
zh: <H3>继续时间：</H3>

en: <H3>Ending information:</H3>
zh: <H3>终了消息：</H3>

en: <H3>Reservation information between
zh: <H3>预约消息从

en: <H3>Submit the following changes?</H3>
zh: <H3>申请以下的变更吗？</H3>

en: <INPUT id=newsubmit type=submit value="Create Reservation"
zh: <INPUT id=newsubmit type=submit value="预约"

en: <INPUT type=submit value="Create Reservation">
zh: <INPUT type=submit value="预约">

en: <INPUT type=submit value="Proceed to Login" tabindex=3 name=userid>
zh: <INPUT type=submit value="进入登录画面" tabindex=3 name=userid>

en: <INPUT type=submit value=Next>
zh: <INPUT type=submit value="下一页">

en: <INPUT type=submit value=Previous>
zh: <INPUT type=submit value="上一页">

en: <INPUT type=submit value=Submit>
zh: <INPUT type=submit value="申请">

en: <b>NOTICE</b>: This site will be down for maintenance during
zh: <b>注释</b>： 为网络维护

en: <br><br>An error has occurred that has kept one of your reservations
zh: <br><br>预约处里中发生了过失。

en: <br><br>Click the <strong>
zh: <br><br>点击

en: <br><br>This page will automatically update
zh: <br><br>这页会自动更新

en: <br><font color=red><strong>NOTE:</strong> Due to an upcoming
zh: <br><font color=red><strong>注释：</strong>因为

en: <br><font color=red>failed:
zh: <br><font color=red>失败：

en: <br>Est:&nbsp;
zh: <br>推定：&nbsp;继续

en: <br>retrying at state "
zh: <br>再执行中："

en: <font color="#ff0000">The time you requested is in the past.
zh: <font color="#ff0000">已经超过您申请的时间。

en: <font color="#ff0000">The time you requested overlaps with
zh: <font color="#ff0000">您申请的时间和

en: <font color=green>User preferences successfully updated</font><br>
zh: <font color=green>用户设定的更新成功</font><br>

en: <font color=red><big><strong>NOTICE:</strong> Later in this process, you must accept a
zh: <font color=red><big><strong>注释：</strong>从这页以后的处里，您必须要

en: <font color=red>Login failed
zh: <font color=red>登录失败

en: <font color=red>NOTE: The maximum allowed reservation
zh: <font color=red>注释：这个环境被许可的

en: <font color=red>Selected method failed, please try again</font><br>
zh: <font color=red>`失败利用选择的认证方式。请选择其他方式</font><br>

en: <h1>OOPS! - Reservation Has Expired</h1>
zh: <h1>预约超过期限</h1>

en: <h2>Site Currently Under Maintenance</h2>
zh: <h2>维护中</h2>

en: <h3>Explanation of authentication methods:</h3>
zh: <h3>认证方式说明：</h3>

en: <h3>Notes on using this environment:</h3>
zh: <h3>使用环境时的注意点：</h3>

en: <label for="openend">Until</label>
zh: <label for="openend">终了日期</label>

en: <label for=remsel>Remember my selection</label><br>
zh: <label for=remsel>记忆登录方式</label><br>

en: <legend>When would you like to use the application?</legend>
zh: <legend>请指定利用軟件的日期。</legend>

en: <strong>Image Description</strong>:<br>
zh: <strong>图像说明</strong>：<br>

en: <td colspan=3><hr>problem at state
zh: <td colspan=3><hr>问题发生：

en: <th align=right><br>State</th>
zh: <th align=right><br>状态</th>

en: <th>Est/Act<br>Time</th>
zh: <th>推定/执行<br>时间</th>

en: <th>Total<br>Time</th>
zh: <th>总计<br>时间</th>

en: ><label for=r1>matching my affiliation
zh: ><label for=r1>只表示现在的认证方式

en: ><label for=r2>from all affiliations
zh: ><label for=r2>表示全部的认证方式

en: ><label for=r3>Enabled
zh: ><label for=r3>要

en: ><label for=r4>Disabled
zh: ><label for=r4>不要

en: ?<br>
zh: <br>

en: ?mode=selectMgmtnodeOption">Management Nodes</a></li>
zh: ?mode=selectMgmtnodeOption">节点管理</a></li>

en: Are you finished with your reservation for <strong>
zh: 终了预约吗？ 环境：<strong>

en: Block Allocations</a></li>
zh: 机组预约</a></li>

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change ending to:
zh: 变更预约时间：

en: Color Depth</em> to<br>speed up your connection if things seem
zh: 连接速度会变快。

en: Connect!
zh: 连接!

en: Connect!</strong> button to get further
zh: <strong>连接!</strong>参考

en: Created
zh: 设计日

en: Creator
zh: 设计者

en: Current Reservations</a></li>
zh: 预约一览</a></li>

en: Current Reservations</strong> page will have further
zh: 预约一览</strong>页会表示

en: Currently in Production
zh: 正式稼动

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Reservation
zh: 删除预约

en: Delete Reservation
zh: 删除预约

en: Delete reservation by
zh: 删除预约吗？ 用户：

en: Delete reservation for <b>
zh: 删除预约吗？ 环境：<b>

en: Detailed Reservation Status
zh: 详细预约状况

en: Documentation</a></li>
zh: 文献</a></li>

en: Duration
zh: 继续时间：

en: End Reservation
zh: 终了预约

en: End:
zh: 终了日期：

en: Ending
zh: 终了日期

en: Failed to get user info from database.  userid was
zh: 失败取得用户消息。用户ID：

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Get RDP File
zh: 取得RDP文件

en: HOME
zh: 首頁

en: Hello
zh: 登录名：

en: Login with
zh: 登录方式：

en: Logout</a></li>
zh: 退出</a></li>

en: Manage Computers</a></li>
zh: 电脑管理</a></li>

en: Manage Groups</a></li>
zh: 团体管理</a></li>

en: Manage Images</a></li>
zh: 图像管理</a></li>

en: Manage Schedules</a></li>
zh: 日程管理</a></li>

en: Modify reservation for
zh: 变更以下的预约。 环境：

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: New Reservation</a></li>
zh: 新预约</a></li>

en: New password will be submitted<br>
zh: 申请新密码<br>

en: No
zh: 否

en: No detailed information is available for this
zh: 没有详细信息对于这个

en: No detailed loading information is available for this
zh: 没有详细信息对于这个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password incorrect
zh: 请输入正确的密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不一致

en: Pending...
zh: 处里中...

en: Please make a selection from the menu to continue.<br>
zh: 请选择菜单，继续使用服务。<br>

en: Please select a valid environment
zh: 请选择有效的环境

en: Please select an authentication method to use:<br><br>
zh: 请选择认证方式：<br><br>

en: Please select another time to use the application. If you are
zh: 请选择其他时间利用软件。如果您想结束

en: Please select the environment you want to use from the list:<br>
zh: 请从名单里选择您利用的环境：<br>

en: Preferred name can only be up to 25 characters
zh: 请输入外号25字以内

en: Preferred name can only contain letters and spaces
zh: 请输入外号字母或者空白

en: Privileges</a></li>
zh: 权限设定</a></li>

en: Proceed to Login
zh: 进入登录画面

en: Reservation failed
zh: 预约失败

en: Reservations", then click the "End" button of your active
zh: 然后点击"终了"关于执行中的

en: Reservations</a> to select<br>another one that is available.
zh: 一览</a><br>选择可以利用的另外环境。

en: Reservations</a><br>to request a new reservation or to
zh: 预约</a><br>页申请新预约，或者

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Select a starting date:<br>
zh: 请选择开始日期：<br>

en: Select an affiliation:
zh: 请选择认证方式：

en: Select an ending date:<br>
zh: 请选择终了日期：<br>

en: Site Maintenance</a></li>
zh: 网络维护</a></li>

en: Start:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Starting
zh: 开始日期

en: Statistics</a></li>
zh: 统计资料</a></li>

en: Submit Changes
zh: 变更

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: The computer you are using has another reservation following
zh: 您使用的电脑有其他预约。

en: The maintenance is scheduled to end <b>
zh: 预定维护完成时间：<b>

en: The selected end date is before the selected
zh: 被选择的终了日期在开始日期之前。

en: The selected end date is not valid. Please
zh: 被选择的终了日期是无效的。请

en: The selected reservation is no longer available.  Go to
zh: 被选择的预约，无法利用。请到

en: The selected start date is not valid. Please
zh: 被选择的开始日期是无效的。请

en: The submitted date/time is invalid.
zh: 被申请的日期/时间是无效的。

en: The submitted hour must be from 1 to 12.
zh: 被申请的时间一定要是从1到12小时。

en: The submitted start date is invalid.
zh: 被申请的开始日期是无效的。

en: The time you have requested to use the environment is not
zh: 您希望的时间，这个环境

en: There are currently no computers available that can run the application you selected.
zh: 现在没有电脑，可以执行您选择的软件。

en: There are multiple versions of this environment available.  Please
zh: 这里有多样的环境版本可以利用。请

en: There are no computers that meet the specified criteria
zh: 没有电脑，满足被指定的标准

en: This is a cluster environment. At least one image in the
zh: 这个是群集环境。最少一个图像，

en: This site is currently in maintenance.<br>
zh: 维护中。<br>

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Use my speakers
zh: 使用自己的扩音器

en: User Lookup</a></li>
zh: 查找用户</a></li>

en: User Preferences</a></li>
zh: 用户设定</a></li>

en: User:
zh: 用户：

en: Userid
zh: 用户ID

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Time Table</a></li>
zh: 时间表</a></li>

en: Virtual Hosts</a></li>
zh: 虚拟主机</a></li>

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: When your reservation time has been reached, the <strong>
zh: 达到预约时间时，<strong>

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are only allowed to extend your reservation such that it
zh: 您被允许延长预约时间

en: You can extend this reservation by up to
zh: 您可以延长预约时间到

en: You currently have
zh: 您现在有，

en: You currently have the following <strong>imaging</strong> reservations:<br>
zh: 您现在持有下列的<strong>图像</strong>预约：<br>

en: You currently have the following <strong>long term</strong> reservations:<br>
zh: 您现在持有下列的<strong>长期</strong>预约：<br>

en: You currently have the following <strong>normal</strong> reservations:<br>
zh: 您现在持有下列的<strong>标准</strong>预约：<br>

en: You currently have the following normal reservations:<br>
zh: 您现在持有下列的标准预约：<br>

en: You do not have any current reservations.<br>
zh: 您现在没有预约。<br>

en: You don't have access to any environments and, therefore, cannot
zh: 您没有连接环境，

en: You have no current reservations.<br>
zh: 现在、您没有预约。<br>

en: You have requested an environment that is limited in the number
zh: 您申请的环境限制

en: You will be able to access your reserved machines during
zh: 维护中也可以连接您预约的虚拟电脑。

en: You will not be able to access any of your reservations
zh: 维护中不可预约虚拟电脑。

en: Your request to use <b>
zh: 以下的预约被许可。环境：<b>

en: accepted.<br><br>
zh: <br><br>

en: an active reservation, click "Current Reservations",
zh: 执行中的预约，请点击"预约一览"，

en: another
zh:  准许延长时间：

en: another reservation you currently have.  You are allowed
zh: 另外您预约的时间，重复了。同一时区，

en: another reservation you currently have.  You are only allowed
zh: 另外您预约的时间，重复了。同一时区，

en: another time to use the application. If you are finished with
zh: 其他日期。如果您想结束

en: available. You may select from the green blocks of time to
zh: 无法使用。从绿色的时区里，

en: by
zh:  延长时间：

en: click the button from a web browser running on the same computer
zh: 请从连接虚拟电脑的浏览器

en: click-through agreement</a> about software licensing.</big></font><br><br>
zh: ?mode=imageClickThrough">（同义书）</a>关于软件许可证</big></font><br><br>

en: cluster has more than one version available. Please select
zh: 在群集环境中持有治少一种版本可以利用。请选择

en: days
zh: 日

en: dojo.byId('imgdesc').innerHTML = '<strong>Image Description</strong>:<br>
zh: dojo.byId('imgdesc').innerHTML = '<strong>图像说明</strong>：<br>

en: during this maintenance.<br>
zh: <br>

en: environment.<br>
zh: 环境。<br>

en: every 20 seconds until the <font color=red><i>Pending...</i>
zh: 每20秒直到<font color=red><i>处里中...</i>

en: finished with an active reservation, click "Current
zh: 执行中的预约，请点击"预约一览"，

en: for
zh:  继续时间：

en: from being processed. We apologize for any inconvenience
zh: 道歉添您麻烦。

en: from which you will be connecting to the remote computer;
zh: 点击连接，

en: has a total length of
zh: 到

en: has been accepted.<br><br>
zh: <br><br>

en: has been adjusted accordingly.</font>
zh: 您的预约时间被调整。</font>

en: have selected. Please select another time to use the
zh: 请选择其他时间利用

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: if(dojo.byId('newsubmit')) dojo.byId('newsubmit').value = 'Create Reservation';
zh: if(dojo.byId('newsubmit')) dojo.byId('newsubmit').value = '预约';

en: information about connecting to the reserved system. You must
zh: 虚拟电脑连接方法。

en: information on how to connect to them.<br>
zh: 虚拟电脑连接方法。<br>

en: instructions on connecting to the reserved computer.  If you
zh: 指示让您连接电脑。如果您

en: length for one of these reservations was less than the
zh: 最长预约时间比

en: length for this environment is
zh: 最长预约时间是

en: length you submitted, and the length of that reservation
zh: 您输入的时间短。随着这个时间

en: make any reservations.<br>
zh: 所以，您不可预约。<br>

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: of concurrent reservations that can be made. No further
zh: 同时利用数。

en: one.<br>
zh: 预约。<br>

en: otherwise, you may be denied access to the machine.
zh: 不然，连接远程电脑会被拒绝。

en: reservation on the same computer,<br>
zh: 这个电脑有其他预约，<br>

en: reservation.
zh: 预约。

en: reservation.</font><br><br>
zh: 预约。</font><br><br>

en: reservations for the environment can be made for the time you
zh: 您选泽的时间不可以预约。

en: reservations.<br>
zh: <br>

en: return false">General&nbsp;Preferences</a></li>
zh: return false">普通设定</a></li>

en: select a valid date.<br>
zh: 选择有效的日期。<br>

en: select an available time slot to make a reservation.<br>
zh: 选择利用时间。<br>

en: select the version you would like to check out:<br>
zh: 选择您想利用的版本：<br>

en: show('personal'); return false;">Personal&nbsp;Information</a>
zh: show('personal'); return false;">个人消息</a>

en: show('rdpfile'); return false;">RDP&nbsp;File&nbsp;Preferences</a>
zh: show('rdpfile'); return false;">远程电脑连接程序的设定</a>

en: slow<br>when connected to a remote computer.</small></TD>
zh: </small></TD>

en: start
zh:  开始日期：

en: start date.  Please select an end date equal
zh: 请选择终了日期，同日

en: system downtime for maintenance.
zh: 您申请的时间不可利用。

en: the <b>Current Reservations</b> page as well.<br>
zh: <b>预约一览</b>页变更。<br>

en: the following times:<br><br>
zh: 以下的时间停止网络服务。<br><br>

en: the version you desire for each image listed below:<br>
zh: 您想表示图像的版本：<br>

en: then click the "End" button of your active reservation.
zh: 然后点击"终了"关于执行中的预约。

en: this maintenance. However, you will not be able to access
zh: 但是，您不可参考

en: this reservation has been adjusted accordingly.</font>
zh: 您的预约时间被调整。</font>

en: to
zh:  终了日期：

en: to have
zh: 只被许可

en: to have a single reservation at any given time. Please select
zh: 只被许可一件预约。请选泽

en: to or greater than the start date.<br>
zh: 或者开始日期以后。<br>

en: would like to modify your reservation, you can do that from
zh: 希望变更您的预约，您可以从

en: you are not allowed to extend your reservation any further.<br><br>
zh: 您不可再延长预约<br><br>

en: you can only extend this reservation until
zh: 您只可以延长预约到

en: yours. Therefore, you can only extend this reservation for
zh: 所以，您可以延长到下一个预约。
